• Tips for Reducing Your Taxes

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Personal Finance.

    One of everyone’s biggest and most consistent expenses are taxes. Since you’re going to be paying taxes all your life, doesn’t it make sense to learn a bit about the tax system so you can reduce your taxes by as much as possible? There are many ways the average person can reduce their taxes. You […]

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.
  • 3 Sources of Side Income Anyone Can Use

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Personal Finance.

    If you’re having a hard time paying the bills, need extra money to send the kids to school or just want some spare cash to put in the bank, it might make sense to look for an additional source of income. If your main job doesn’t bring home enough cash, an extra source of income […]

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.
  • “Z”

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Bank & Lenders.

    Lender Phone Website Zopa Ltd N/A zopa.com

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.
  • “Y”

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Bank & Lenders.

    Lender Phone Website Yell Ltd 01189 603 308 yell.com YBS T/A Chelsea Building Society N/A ybs.co.uk Yorkshire Bank Default Only N/A cbonline.co.uk Yorkshire Building Society N/A ybs.co.uk

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.
  • “W”

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Bank & Lenders.

    Lender Phone Website Wave Lending Ltd (FFL) 0800 358 3758 wave.gb.com Webb Hire Purchase Co. Limited N/A webbfinance.co.uk Webb Resolutions Limited 0844 5791626 webbresolutions.com Welcome Financial Services Plc 0845 456 4877 wfs.co.uk Wescot SPV Limited 0844 824 1155 wescotcreditservices.org West Bromwich Bldg Soc N/A westbrom.co.uk Whichdeal Ltd T/A Crdit Plus 08717 502 495 creditplus.co.uk Wiltshire […]

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.
  • “V”

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Bank & Lenders.

    Lender Phone Website Value Credit Union 0141 222 2259 / 0845 337 2898 valuecreditunion.co.uk Vanquis Bank 0871 770 5555 vanquis.co.uk VIIL – Experto Credite Ltd 0118 952 5300 expertocredite.com Virgin Media N/A virginmedia.com Virgin Mobile Telecoms Ltd N/A virginmobile.com Virgin Money Plc N/A virginmoney.com Vodafone Ltd Gemini N/A vodafone.com Voice Commerce Ltd 0122 355 0920 […]

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.
  • “T”

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Bank & Lenders.

    Lender Phone Website Talbot Investigations Services N/A talbotinvestigations.com Talk Talk Telecom Limited N/A talktalkgroup.com T B I Financial Services 0118 931 3800 N/A Tesco Bank Cards N/A tescobank.com Tesco Bank Mortgages N/A tescobank.com Third Party Formations Ltd T/A The Co 01245 492777 thecompanywarehouse.co.uk T I L (Finance) Limited N/A closebrothers.co.uk T M V Finance Ltd […]

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.
  • “S”

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Bank & Lenders.

    Lender Phone Website Saffron Building Society 0800 072 1100 saffronbs.co.uk Sainsburys Bank Ltd N/A sainsburys.co.uk Sainsburys Bank Mortgages N/A sainsburys.co.uk Santander Consumer (UK) Plc (I) N/A santanderconsumer.co.uk Santander Current Account N/A santander.co.uk Santander Cards UK (HOF) (I) N/A santandercards.co.uk Santander Cards UK (Debenhams) (I) N/A santandercards.co.uk Santander Cards UK (H Nichols) (I) N/A santandercards.co.uk Santander […]

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.
  • “R”

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Bank & Lenders.

    Lender Phone Website R & M RENTALS 0845 3316 157 rmtv.co.uk R.B.O.S (Credit Direct) (I) N/A rbs.co.uk R.B.O.S Group (One Account) N/A rbs.co.uk RBOS Mortgages N/A rbs.co.uk RBOS Offset N/A rbs.co.uk RBOS (Flat Rate Loans) N/A rbs.co.uk RBOS Current Accounts N/A rbs.co.uk RBOS Personal Loans N/A rbs.co.uk RBS Group Defaults N/A rbs.co.uk RBS Plc (Trading […]

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.
  • “P”

    Posted on October 29, 2014 by paydaylo in Bank & Lenders.

    Lender Phone Website Palatine (R & D) Group 0151 929 7900 palmer.co.uk Palmer & Harvey McLane Ltd N/A palatine.co.uk Paragon Personal Finance 0800 375 718 paragon-finance.co.uk Paragon Car Finance 0845 849 4040 paragon-group.co.uk Paragon Mortgages 0845 849 4040 paragon-mortgages.co.uk Paratus AMC Limited 0844 770 8030 paratusamc.co.uk Park Finance 08700 400 125 parkfinance.com Pavillion Securities Ltd […]

    Continue Reading...
    No Comments.